Proudly Endorsed

Josh's Supporters

California Democratic Party
Governor Gavin Newsom
Attorney General Rob Bonta
Los Angeles County Federation Of Labor AFL-CIO
California Teachers Association
UFCW Local 324
California Nurses Association
California Professional Firefighters
Cal Fire 2881
Mayor Robert Garcia
Congressman Alan Lowenthal
State Senator Lena Gonzalez
Assemblymember Patrick O’Donnell
Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon
Ret. California Attorney General Bill Lockyer
Long Beach Councilmember Cindy Allen
Long Beach Councilmember Mary Zendejas
Long Beach Councilman Roberto Uranga
Ret. Long Beach Mayor Bob Foster
Long Beach Unified School Board President Juan Benitez, Phd.
Long Beach School Boardmember Doug Otto
Long Beach City College Trustee Herlinda Chico
Signal Hill Mayor Keir Jones
Water Replenishment District Board Member Vera Robles Dewitt
California Small Business Association
Equality California
Sierra Club
Planned Parenthood
Women Of Long Beach
Democrats For Israel - Los Angeles Chapter
Carson Alliance 4 Truth

Local Newspapers

Los Angeles Times
Long Beach Press Telegram
Daily Breeze

Local Democratic Clubs

Los Angeles County Democratic Party
Long Beach Democratic Club
Long Beach Young Democrats
Yes We Can Democratic Club
San Pedro Democratic Club
Democratic Women's Study Club
Progressive Democratic Club

Education Groups

California Teachers Association
California Faculty Association
California Federation Of Teachers
Faculty Association Of California Community Colleges
California School Employees Association

Working Families

SEIU State Council
AFSCME Local 3299
National Union Of Health Care Workers
Cal Fire Local 2881
UFCW Local 324
Professional Engineers In California Government
District Council Of Ironworkers
ILWU Southern California District Council
Teamsters Joint Council 42
International Brotherhood Of Electrical Workers Local 11
International Union Of Operating Engineers Local 12
International Union Of Painters And Allied Trades District Council 36
Laborers Local 1309
Laborers Local 652
Ironworkers Local 416
Ironworkers Local 433
California State Retirees (CSR)
California Labor Federation
California Nurses Association
United Domestic Workers (UDW)
AFSCME Local 3299
National Union Of Health Care Workers
CA Coalition Of Law Enforcement Organizations
UA Local 250

Elected Officials

California State Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
California State Treasurer Fiona Ma
Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-kahan
Assemblymember Marc Berman
Assemblymember Richard Bloom
Assemblymember Tom Daly
Assemblymember Mike Fong
Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia
Assemblymember Jesse Gabriel
Assemblymember Adam Gray
Assemblymember Evan Low
Assemblymember Kevin Mccarty
Assemblymember Patrick O’donnell
Assemblymember Cottie Petrie-norris
Assemblymember Luz Rivas
Assemblymember Robert Rivas
Assemblymember Freddie Rodriguez
Assemblymember James Ramos
California Legislative Jewish Caucus Pac
Ret. Assemblymember Autumn Burke
Ret. Assemblymember Hector De La Torre
Ret. Assemblymember Dario Frommer
Ret. Assemblymember Warren Furutani
Ret. Assemblymember Bonnie Lowenthal
State Senator Ben Allen
State Senator Lena Gonzalez
State Senator Tom Umberg
State Senator Scott Weiner
Congressmember Alan Lowenthal
Ret. Congressmember Harley Rouda
Huntington Beach Councilmember Kim Carr
Huntington Beach Councilmember Dan Kalmick
Ret. Huntington Beach Mayor Linda Moulton-patterson
Ret. Cerritos Mayor Mark Pulido
Los Angeles City Attorney Mike Feuer
Los Alamitos Unified School Board Trustee Marlys Davidson
Ocean View School District Board Member Gina Clayton-tarvin
Ret. Westminster Councilmember Diana Carey
Ret. Westminster Elementary School District Jamison Power
Carmen O. Perez
Ray Cordova
Supervisor Janice Hahn
Assemblymember Ash Karla
Assemblymember Matt Haney
Assemblymember Tasha Boener Horvath