As of May 8, 2018

Statewide Constitutional Officers


Secretary of State Alex Padilla

Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma

Attorney General Bill Lockyer (Ret)



U.S. Congress

Congressmember Adam Schiff

Congressmember Alan Lowenthal

Congressmember Lou Correa

Congressmember Linda Sánchez

Congressmember Ted Lieu

Congressmember Lucille Roybal-Allard

Congressmember Salud Carbajal

Congressmember Loretta Sánchez  (ret.)

Congressmember Jerry Patterson (ret.)

California State Assembly

Speaker Anthony Rendon

Speaker Emeritus John A. Pérez (ret.)

Assemblymember Ian Calderon

Assemblymember Ed Chau

Assemblymember Tom Daly

Assemblymember Laura Friedman

Assemblymember Mike Gipson

Assemblymember Monique Limón

Assemblymember Kevin McCarty

Assemblymember Patrick O’Donnell

Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva

Assemblymember Al Muratsuchi

Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin

Assemblymember Blanca Rubio

Assemblymember Sebastian Ridley-Thomas (ret.)

Assemblymember Hector De La Torre (ret.)

Assemblymember Bonnie Lowenthal (ret.)

Assemblymember Tom Umberg (ret.)

California State Senate

Senator Ed Hernandez

Senator Josh Newman

City of Garden Grove

Councilmember Kris Beard

Councilmember Thu-Ha Nguyen

Councilmember Kim Nguyen

City of Seal Beach

Councilmember Sandra Massa Lavitt


City of Santa Ana

Mayor Pro Tem Michelle Martinez

City of Westminster

Councilmember Sergio Contreras

Councilmember Diana Carey (ret.)

City of Long Beach

Mayor Robert Garcia

Vice Mayor Rex Richardson

Councilmember Suzie Price

Councilmember Gerrie Schipske (ret.)

City of Los Angeles

City Attorney Mike Feuer

Councilmember Paul Koretz

School Boardmembers

Ocean View School President Jack Souders

Ocean View School Boardmember Gina Clayton-Tarvin

Garden Grove School Boardmember Walter Muneton

Garden Grove School Boardmember Teri Rocco

Santa Ana School Board President Valerie Amezcua

Santa Ana School Boardmember John Palacio

Westminster School Boardmember Jamison Power

Long Beach School Board President Megan Kerr

Centralia Elementary School Boardmember Steve Harris

Community College Boardmembers

Coast Community College Trustee Lorraine Prinsky

Coast Community College Trustee Jerry Patterson

Coast Community College Trustee Jim Moreno

North Orange County Community College Trustee Steve Blount

Long Beach Community College Trustee Sunny Zia

Rancho Santiago Community College Trustee Larry Labrado Sr.

Public Safety Organizations

California Professional Firefighters

Huntington Beach Firefighters Association Local 3354


Labor Unions

California Labor Federation

California Teachers Association

AFSCME California

Laborers International Union North America (LiUNA)

Los Angeles & Orange County Building Trades Council

Orange County Labor Federation, AFL-CIO

Professional Engineers in California Government

United Food and Commercial Workers

International Longshore & Warehouse Union Southern California District Council

ILWU Local 13

ILWU Local 94

IBEW Local 441

IBEW Local 47

Teamsters Local 952

National Union of Healthcare Workers

UA Local 582 Plumbers and Steamfitters

UA Local 250 Steamfitters – Refrigeration

Operating Engineers Local 12

Orange County Employees Association

AFSCME Local 1001



Equality CA

California League of Conservation Voters

Sierra Club

Community Action Fund of Planned Parenthood of Orange & San Bernardino Counties

American Physicians Groups